Grooveline Return With Debut E.P Blind

Following the successful release of their debut single Deis Dail in 2018 teenage five- piece Grooveline went on not only to win the National Song Contest (Ireland) but to perform a string of sold-out performances including Electric Picnic. Comprised Evan Gerry (Vocals, Guitar), Tarach Ó Snodaigh (Guitar), Matthew Connolly (Guitar), Glen Feely (Bass) and Bronwyn... Continue Reading →

Echoviolet Release City Of Impunity

Formed in 2019 indie rock band Echoviolet have fused together their influences of the raw garage-esque sounds of the White Stripes with the soaring rock melodies of Pink Floyd and Radiohead. Having been accepted into the prestigious MAS Records Artist Development Programme, the Bradford band are set to release their new single City of Impunity... Continue Reading →

Paper Tigers Roar With No Ghost’s Walk

Hard-hitting furious and raw to the core Belfast band Paper Tigers return with their third single the feedback-drenched No Ghost's Walk. Formed in 2018 by Michael Smyth with Hayley Norton on vocals and Steve Henry on bass the Northern Irish band have been busy earning their stripes with them not only securing a slot touring with Life and Hundredth but receiving the Best Single Nomination for their ferocious debut single Gucci Smiles in 2019.... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by

Up ↑