Grooveline Return With Debut E.P Blind

Following the successful release of their debut single Deis Dail in 2018 teenage five- piece Grooveline went on not only to win the National Song Contest (Ireland) but to perform a string of sold-out performances including Electric Picnic.

Comprised Evan Gerry (Vocals, Guitar), Tarach Ó Snodaigh (Guitar), Matthew Connolly (Guitar), Glen Feely (Bass) and Bronwyn Kirwan (Drums). The genre blurring band is set to release their debut E.P Blind released on December 19th, meshing together their diverse influences to create a distinctive sound jammed with funk grooves and electric rock melodies.

Released on all platforms, Blind is a captivating debut E.P from the up-and-coming Leitrim quintet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s